Manga Monday- Moribito

The manga adaptation of Seirei no Moribito is based on the anime adaptation of the novels. The series was adapted by Saki Futatsugi and Nahoko Uehashi and illustrated by Kamui Fujiwara.

Serialized in Shounen Gangan by Square Enix in 2007, the manga was later collected into three volumes.

List of Chapters

Volume 1

  • 1. Balsa, the Female Bodyguard
  • 2. Sudden Departure
  • 3. An Approaching Danger
  • 4. The Hunter and the Hunted
  • 5. The Counterattack

Volume 2

  • 6. The Water Guardian
  • 7. The Power of the Shaman
  • 8. The True History
  • 9. The Small Storyteller
  • 10. The Reunion with Torogai

Volume 3

  • 11. Living in the Hunting Cave in Winter
  • 12. Trial Season
  • 13. Attacking Claws
  • 14. Concluding Notes
  • 15. A Fight to the Death
  • Final Chapter: To a New Path


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s